BP3 (BluePrint 3)! Hovy’s HOME!


9/11 Jay-Z is going to shut the game down!!

**SHOUTOUTS TO 2DOPEBOYZ.COM** hit the link—>

The ARTWORK For the BLUEPRINT 3 Album will be snazzed up a little bit. Music meets technology ~ 🙂 ~

I’M pretty sure with the likes of Kanye West, No ID, MGMT, and Timbaland we will see all if not every instrument that is on the cover.. the three stripes stand for the BP3, but more importantly, the ROCNATION–> “pledge your allegiance!”

1. What We Talking About (Produced by Kanye West)
2. D.O.A. (Produced by No I.D.)
3. Weigh Me Down Feat. Kid Cudi (Produced by Kanye West)
4. Unforgiven (Produced by Kanye West, Additional Production: MGMT)
5. Run This Town Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West (Produced by Kanye West)
6. Empire State Of Mind Feat. Nas (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
7. When It Comes To This (Produced by Timbaland)
8. Always Feat. Drake (Produced by Kanye West)
9. Scenes From The Past (Produced by No I.D., Co-produced by Kanye West)
10. Everyday A Star Is Born Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
11. Already Home (Produced by Kanye West)
12. Forever Young Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
13. Thank You (Produced by No I.D.)
EXTRA Tracks:
14. Sound Of The 70s (Produced by Kanye West)
15. We Made History (Produced by Kanye West)

do you all remember ILLMATIC–> NY STATE OF MIND–> by that funky ass nigga named NAS? well you can be pretty sure that once on the track with Jay for a repeat with “Empire State of Mind” we can be sure that those club records will bow their heads to the rap kings and they will finally have the throne back in the east coast (sorry southern rap fans–> i gots love for yall tho)!

Feature Kid Cudi and Drake–> Hova is showing the younger generation of hip hop listeners that Jay is not just an ole, ole head but he can retire and comeback just like Jordan did.

according to the boy A West at twitter.com/awestthegreat or theinstantlunch.blogspot.com–> when Jay gets on a track with Timbo, we can’t do anything but expect nothing less than great!

NOW, what we talking bout Hov?

“oh yea he keeps talking bout crack! i ain’t talkin bout profit im talking bout pain. I’m talking bout dispair, i’m talking bout shame!”–> Yea, it’s on the blueprint 3 intro. he said it himself!

In the meantime just go listen to the previous blueprints.. They will be re-released on the same day as the blueprint 3 drops!

beyonce ain’t make the album!